top of page

Brands We Love: I.AM.GIA.

I.AM.GIA is a high fashion brand, usually when you hear “high fashion” you assosiate it with expensive products however I.AM.GIA is changing the game. The entire line of clothing is two hundred dollars and under. Most well know for their fun and cool pants as well as always staying on the latest trends, this brand is a MUST HAVE. I look at their website and instantly want everything same goes for almost any model, though. Kaia Gerber, Emily Ratajkowski, Romee Strijd, Bella Hadid and rightfully so. The austrailian brand just launched in May and is quickly picking up speed through their many instagram followers (@i.am.gia.thelabel) aswell as their rave reviews from many popular youtubers such as Olivia Jade who raves “It is definatly my go to brand, everything in the line fits so well and is so affordable for what you get” Overall we give I.AM.GIA. a 10/10 and you will too.

Visit www.iamgia.com to get your clothes now!


bottom of page